2019-20 Caboolture Sports Cricket Committee Members

We are pleased to announce 2019-20 Caboolture Sports Cricket Committee members.

Position Committee Member
President Steve Adams
Vice President Robert Allen
Secretary Steve Adams
Treasurer Leisel Scherer
Junior Co-ordinator Rechelle Adams
Women’s & Girl’s Co-ordinator Katie Schablon
Men’s Co-ordinator Daniel Book
Recorder/Members Protection Officer Malcolm Thomas
Head Of Coaching Terry Oliver

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>